About
St Barth Evasion

35 years of escape

Your trip
made to measure

For 35 years, St Barth Evasion has been your travel agency at your service on the island of St Barts.
From your turquoise stopover to your next tailor-made holiday, entrust us with your dreams, we will take care of the rest.

Our services

INDIVIDUALS
for individuals and companies
Airline tickets to all destinations
Hotels & other accommodation
Rent a car
Activities on site (sport, culture, ...)
Cruises
Stays or tours (short, medium, long)
Groups
for companies, associations and individuals
Seminars and team building
Reward trips
Leisure stays with friends, sports club...
Events: weddings, festivals...
The team

Meet us at

Claire

Ticketing, à la carte stay
«

What I love about my job is being able to accompany my clients from the beginning to the end of their journey. Advising people is so magical. My greatest adventure is to have made this little boy more than happy, as he went to discover the snow in Santa Claus' home village in Rovaniemi, Finland.

Mary

Director, Multi-specialist
«

My cruising expertise has enabled me to help clients discover or rediscover this other way of travelling. Exceptional places from the Arctic to the Antarctic, hidden and preserved regions, but also less remote and festive itineraries, it is possible to sail on almost the entire globe. From exceptional French-style luxury ships to large international vessels, it is necessary to be able to guide the client in order to meet his expectations as accurately as possible. It is necessary to create and give the desire if one succeeds then the magic operates.

Josette

Ticketing, stays and cruises
«

What is exciting in this job is the research of our clients' travel destinations and the best routes to get there, which allows us to "travel" too and discover other horizons. A part of us goes on holiday with them and we are even more excited when they come back to have contributed to the good progress of their stay, to know their anecdotes and what could be reviewed for future travellers. I look forward to seeing you again.

Catherine

Ticketing, stays and cruises
«

My most beautiful travel creation... Hard to say. My products to sell... happiness and dream. Talking about travel makes people happy. What I love about my job is being able to accompany my clients from the beginning to the end of their trip. Advising people is so magical. My curiosity, my passion for discovery remains intact despite the circumstances. Perhaps my greatest adventure would be to have made that little boy more than happy, discovering the snow in Santa Claus' home village in Rovaniemi, Finland. And maybe also, during another trip, to have allowed him to meet the seals, the giant tortoises in the Galapagos Islands... You have to keep the best of each trip. All destinations are wonderful to discover...

Marine

«

I would like to tell you about my experience concerning the organization of an all-inclusive stay in the Laurentians and its surroundings, a very famous ski resort in the province of QUEBEC in Canada. I was asked by a couple from the island of St Barthelemy, who wanted their 8 year old son to discover the snow. I took care of offering them a pleasant stay and I booked them activities other than skiing and nights in unusual places.

Lucia

Ticketing
«

Being a travel agent is about knowing the world through the eyes of our clients!" One experience was helping a lady plan a surprise trip to Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. In addition to airfare and hotel tickets, I also booked activities such as spending a day on a boat, swimming with dolphins, visiting Saona Island and experiencing speed boats. Everything went perfectly and it will definitely be a birthday they will never forget.

Sabine

Ticketing expert
«

Searching for and proposing the most relevant combination of flights at the best price is like a game to me

Heading

This is some text inside of a div block.
«

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

Heading

This is some text inside of a div block.
«

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

Our accreditations
and guarantees

35 years of escape

Your trip
made to measure

For 35 years, St Barth Evasion has been your travel agency at your service on the island of St Barts.

From your turquoise stopover to your next tailor-made holiday, entrust us with your dreams and we'll take care of the rest.

make a travel request
CONTACT

Contact us

Thank you for your request, our team will get back to you as soon as possible.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

À propos de
St Barth Evasion

35 ans d'évasion

Votre voyage
sur-mesure

Depuis 35 ans, St Barth Evasion est votre agence de voyages à votre service sur l’île de Saint-Barthélemy.
Depuis votre escale turquoise à votre prochain séjour sur-mesure, confiez-nous vos rêves, nous nous chargeons du reste.

Nos services

INDIVIDUELS
pour les particuliers et les entreprises
Billets d’avion toutes destinations
Hôtels & autres hébergements
Location de voitures
Activités sur place (sport, culture, ...)
Croisières
Séjours ou circuits (court, moyen, long)
GroupEs
pour les entreprises, associations et particuliers
Séminaires et team building
Voyages de récompense
Séjours loisirs entre amis, club sportif...
Evénements : mariages, festivals...
L’équipe

Rencontrez-nous

Claire

Billetterie, séjour à la carte
«

Ce que j’adore dans mon métier, c'est de pouvoir accompagner mes clients du début à la fin de leur voyage. Conseiller les gens est tellement magique. Ma plus belle aventure est d’avoir rendu plus qu’heureux ce petit garçon parti découvrir la neige dans le village natal du père Noël à Rovaniemi en Finlande.

Mary

Directrice, Multi-spécialiste
«

Mon expertise croisière m'a permise de faire découvrir ou redécouvrir aux clients cette autre façon de voyager. Les lieux exceptionnels de l’arctique à l’antarctique, des contrées cachées et préservées, mais également des itinéraires moins lointains et festifs, il est possible de naviguer sur quasi la totalité du globe. De navires d’exception et de luxe à la française aux grosses unités internationales, il faut pouvoir guider son client afin de répondre au plus juste à ses attentes. Il faut créer et donner l’envie si on réussit alors la magie opère.

Josette

Billetterie, séjours et croisières
«

Ce qui est passionnant dans ce métier est la recherche des destinations de voyage de nos clients les meilleurs routes pour y accéder, cela nous permet de « voyager » nous aussi et de découvrir d autres horizons. Une partie de nous part en vacances avec eux et nous sommes encore plus excités à leur retour d avoir contribué au bon déroulement de leur séjour, de savoir leurs anecdotes et ce qui serait à revoir pour de futurs voyageurs. Je vous attends donc pour de nouvelles découvertes.

Catherine

Billetterie, séjours et croisières
«

Ma plus belle création de voyage… Difficile à dire. Mes produits à vendre… le bonheur et le rêve. Parler voyage rend les gens heureux. Ce que j’adore dans mon métier est de pouvoir accompagner mes clients du début à la fin de leur voyage. Conseiller les gens est tellement magique. Ma curiosité, ma passion de la découverte reste intacte malgré les circonstances. Peut-être que ma plus belle aventure serait d’avoir rendu plus qu’heureux ce petit garçon parti découvrir la neige dans le village natal du père Noël à Rovaniemi en Finlande. Et peut-être aussi, lors d’un autre voyage, de lui avoir permis de côtoyer les phoques, les tortues géantes aux îles Galápagos… Il faut savoir garder le meilleur de chaque voyage. Toutes destinations sont merveilleuses à découvrir…

Marine

«

Je souhaiterai vous relater mon expérience concernant l organisation d un séjour tout compris dans les Laurentides et ses environs , station de ski très réputée dans la province du QUEBEC au Canada. J’ai été sollicitée par un couple de l’ile de St Barthelemy, qui souhaitait faire découvrir la neige à leur fils de 8 ans. Je me suis donc occupée de leur proposer un séjour agréable et je me suis chargée de leur réserver des activités autres que le ski et des nuitées dans des endroits insolites.

Lucia

Billetterie
«

Être agent de voyages, c'est connaître le monde à travers les yeux de nos clients!" L'une des expériences a été d'aider une dame à préparer un voyage surprise à Punta Cana, en République dominicaine. En plus des billets d'avion et d’hôtel, j'ai également réservé des activités telles que passer une journée à bord d'un bateau, nager avec les dauphins, visiter l'île de Saona et faire l'expérience de bateaux rapides. Tout s'est parfaitement bien passé et ce sera sans aucun doute un anniversaire qu'ils n'oublieront jamais.

Sabine

Experte en billetterie
«

Chercher, proposer la combinaison de vols la plus pertinente, au meilleur tarif est pour moi comme un jeu

Heading

This is some text inside of a div block.
«

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

Heading

This is some text inside of a div block.
«

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

Nos accréditations
et garanties

35 ans d’évasion

Votre voyage
sur-mesure

Depuis 35 ans, St Barth Evasion est votre agence de voyages à votre service sur l’île de Saint-Barthélemy.

Depuis votre escale turquoise à votre prochain séjour sur-mesure, confiez-nous vos rêves, nous nous chargeons du reste.

faites une demande de voyage
CONTACT

Contactez-nous

Merci pour votre demande, notre équipe revient vers vous au plus vite.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.